Ihre Ansprechpartner


Deutschland

Anfragen:
Hr. Stefan Müller
Tel.: +49 (41 42 ) 82 91 – 40 (Zentrale)
eMail: Anfragen@Saltega.com

Auftragsabwicklung:
Hr. Alexander Fink
Tel.: +49 (41 42 ) 82 91 – 40 (Zentrale)
eMail: Auftragsabwicklung@Saltega.com

Buchhaltung:
Fr. Petra Meyer
Tel.: +49 (41 42) 82 91 – 35
eMail: Petra.Meyer@Saltega.com

Geschäftsführung:
Hr. Michael Meyer
Tel.: +49 (41 42) 82 91 – 39
Mobil: +49 (160) 97 70 65 23
eMail: Meyer@Saltega.com

Österreich & Schweiz

Anfragen:
Hr. Joseph Lechner
Tel.: +43 (64 73 ) 20 601
Mobil: +43 (663) 55 66 117
eMail: Joseph.Lechner@Saltega-Alpine.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Technik:

Förder- und Schüttguttechnik, Engineering:
Hr. Stefan Benz
eMail: Stefan.Benz@Saltega.com

Lastaufnahmemittel, Konstruktion:
Hr. Andre Theis
eMail: Andre.Theis@Saltega.com

Schweißkonstruktionen:
Hr. Andre Theis
eMail: Andre.Theis@Saltega.com

Hydraulik, Prozesstechnik:
Hr. Stefan Benz
eMail: Stefan.Benz@Saltega.com

 

 



Saltega GmbH & Co. KG

Unternehmensstandort Deutschland
Am Leuchtturm 11
D – 21720 Grünendeich

Tel.: +49 (41 42) 82 91 40
Fax:+49 (41 42) 82 91 32

info@saltega.com

Saltega GmbH & Co. KG

Vertriebsbüro Österreich
Am Sand 110
A – 5573 Weißpriach

Tel.: +43 (6473) 20 60 1
Fax: +49 (41 42) 82 91 32

info@saltega-alpine.com