Your contacts


Germany & International

Request for quotation:
Mr. Stefan Müller
Tel.: +49 (41 42 ) 82 91 – 40 (operator)
eMail: Anfragen@Saltega.com

Order management:
Mr. Alexander Fink
Tel.: +49 (41 42 ) 82 91 – 40 (operator)
eMail: Auftragsabwicklung@Saltega.com

Accounting:
Ms. Petra Meyer
Tel.: +49 (41 42) 82 91 – 35
eMail: Petra.Meyer@Saltega.com

Management:
Mr. Michael Meyer
Tel.: +49 (41 42) 82 91 – 39
Mobil: +49 (160) 97 70 65 23
eMail: Meyer@Saltega.com


Austria & Swizerland

Requet for quotation:
Mr. Joseph Lechner
Tel.: +43 (64 73 ) 20 601
Mobil: +43 (664) 55 66 117
eMail: Joseph.Lechner@Saltega-Alpine.com


Technical questions:

Bulk and conveying technology, Engineering:
Mr. Stefan Benz
eMail: Stefan.Benz@Saltega.com

Load handling devices, lifting technology, construktion:
Mr. Andre Theis
eMail: Andre.Theis@Saltega.com

Welded constructions:
Mr. Andre Theis
eMail: Andre.Theis@Saltega.com

Hydraulic, Prozesstechnology:
Mr. Stefan Benz
eMail: Stefan.Benz@Saltega.com

 

 

 

Saltega GmbH & Co. KG

Location Germany
Am Leuchtturm 11
D – 21720 Grünendeich

Phone: +49 (41 42) 82 91 40
Fax: +49 (41 42) 82 91 32

info@saltega.com

Saltega GmbH & Co. KG

Location Austria
Am Sand 110
A – 5573 Weißpriach

Phone: +43 (6473) 20 60 1
Fax: +49 (41 42) 82 91 32

info@saltega-alpine.com